Let’s think together!

Contact

Our solutions are not set in the stone. Whatever you have in mind, we can put our engineer heads together and create the best solution for you!

Smartecon OÜ

Email:
info@smartecon.ee
Phone:
+372 512 8115
Aadress:
Läike tee 32/3, Peetri 75312
Reg.number:
12382136
VAT number:
EE101626532

Meet our team

Team

smartecon-magno-square

Magno Kure

board member / CEO

magno@smartecon.ee
+372 55 576 542

smartecon-hannes-square

Hannes Aus

board member / CTO

hannes@smartecon.ee
+372 53 422 116

smartecon-david-square_

David Randoja

sales

david@smartecon.ee
+372 5044 310

smartecon-raido-square_

Raido Pajusi

project manager

raido@smartecon.ee
+372 5664 0566

smartecon-karl-square

Karl Kaljumäe

project manager

karl@smartecon.ee
+372 5804 4858

smartecon-mikk-square

Mikk Kranach

object supervisor

mikk@smartecon.ee
+372 5389 6929

smartecon-tanel-square

Tanel Kranach

object supervisor

tanel@smartecon.ee
+372 5309 7225

Let's work together!

Leave us a message.